My sweetest Owen.

My sweetest Owen,
Do you lips ever get cold without mine?
It’s been forever ago since we’ve spoken,
Does your tongue ever lose the words to speak of me?

My sweetest Owen,
I still remember your touch,
The fire in your eyes you seemed to keep alive for years
Sometimes our song comes on the radio,
Can you hear it now my dear?

My sweetest Owen,
It’s been too long
I visited you today.
I hope your doing fine

My sweetest Owen,
With each day, I come closer to seeing you again
What’s heaven like?
Is it like the color of your eyes?
I hope so.

My sweetest Owen,
I’m coming home to you baby,
I’ll be their soon.
It’s been to long.

My sweetest Owen,
I’m coming home to you baby,
I’ll be there soon.
It’s been too long.

Leave a Reply

