Im not what you want, I’m protecting YOU.

How high do I have to build these castle walls before you stop scaling them? I don’t think I can handle another prince charming to the rescue.  I never was a damsel in distress.

Im the evil queen.

If it’s the white of the snow you seek, you’ve come to the black of the sea. You won’t need your sunglasses here and the waters aren’t warm. Better bundle up before you freeze.

I hear the frostbite isn’t to be desired.

One thought on “Im not what you want, I’m protecting YOU.

Leave a Reply

