My love note to you

Summer sunlight

Rainy days,

And all these beautiful things

Yet your beauty is what mesmerizes me

Dark green eyes and curly hair

It stops me dead in my tracks

There could be no better way to describe it,

You simply amaze me

I could pick no better person to care for,

Pick no better person to love

And never could I pick a better person to write about

Because it will always be you

You light up my world

It is purely impossible for me to be upset around you

You’re too perfect to allow anything else

If I would’ve known what would happen when I met you,

I’d do it again

You make my life crazy and messy and irrational

And perfect

And I want to relive every second

Of this crazy and messy and irrational life

So I can relive the moments we shared

What we have,

Is the reason I draw breath

It’s the reason I keep hanging so tightly on to you

You’re just too good to let go

Leave a Reply

