Better liars

my tongue spits words like a fire from my heart. when he gets cold outside my insides burn on the words run on and on inside my head. a wise woman once told me to let the feeling of flames take over,
you might know her she used to be you

I’ve been plagued by a little bug called love too bad you’ll never understand its pain or its pleasure. Heaven’s air is clean and crisp, hell is like kissing you all over again. you claimed I was always welcome in your heart but i only found a no vacancy sign. all that selfishness took more space than you thought huh? but it’s okay though no one could love me

guess I’m just used to dating better liars.

2 thoughts on “Better liars

Leave a Reply

