Ink just fills my veins when I wish to be plagued by you.

Poet in the Streets

I know im not a good poet

Ink just fills my veins and

Im just kind of stuck with it

But you,

If only I could be plagued with you

Never have I wanted to just exist

Because you,

Bring such explicit beauty to everything,

You,

 Make everything so much better

So much easier

And its hard to explain because

If I tried

Id probably just smile or laugh

Because you,

Youre the heaven for every atheist

You’re candy to a kid

I’ve never been afraid to say I love you

But im scared that if I say it,

You won’t really know how much I actually do

So I wrote this poem

In hopes the ink wont wash away

In a storm

Even though with you

There are no storms

View original post

Leave a Reply

