Daily reminder to the one I love

YOU DON’T NEED TO WORRY ABOUT HOW MUCH YOU WEIGH. YOU ARE NOT FAT, IN ANY WAY. YOU HAVE A PERFECT BODY TYPE, AND YOU ARE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL GIRL I HAVE EVER SEEN, AND I WILL BET YOU EVERYONE ELSE THINKS SO. I DON’T KNOW HOW EXACTLY TO HELP YOU WITH THE DYSPHORIA. IS IT ABOUT YOUR GENDER?
AND IF IT IS, I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT I AM GOING TO LOVE YOU IF YOU ARE BOY OR GIRL OR NEITHER OR BOTH, I WILL LOVE YOU WHETHER YOU HAVE BIG BOOBS OR SMALL OR NONE, AND NO MATTER WHAT GENITALIA BECAUSE I LOVE YOU, AND THAT DOESN’T CHANGE BECAUSE OF HOW YOUR BODY IS. I CAN GUARANTEE YOU, THAT YOU ARE ALWAYS GOING TO BE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL/HANDSOME OR THE CUTEST OR HOTTEST PERSON IN THE ROOM TO ME, AND I’M NOT THE ONLY PERSON WHO IS GOING TO THINK THAT.
I WILL SPEND ALL OF MY TIME MAKING SURE YOU KNOW JUST HOW BEAUTIFUL AND HANDSOME I THINK YOU ARE, AND MAYBE YOU WON’T BELIEVE ME, MAYBE TELLING YOU OR SHOWING YOU MIGHT NOT CONVINCE YOU, AND THAT’S OKAY, BECAUSE I GET IT, BUT I WON’T STOP TRYING.
AND IF IT MAKES YOU HAPPY, I WILL PERSONALLY TAKE YOU TO A HAIR SALON AND HAVE THEM CUT YOUR HAIR AS SHORT AS YOU WANT IT, ANYWAY YOU WANT IT, AND THEN WE CAN TAKE YOU HOME AND SCARE YOUR MOM WITH HOW BADASS AND SEXY YOU LOOK.

Leave a Reply

